Two Ways to Defend Accusations of Judging

Every time a believer speaks in opposition to what the world supports the cries come from the rafters to the highest mountains to the lowest valleys and deepest basements. That cry is, “you have no right to judge me.” Or some form of that sentiment.

Here are two ways to defend the accusation that you are judging. They both must be present. 

The first is to: preface your comment with “Thus Saith The Lord.” 

The second way to defend the accusation that you are judging is to: make certain the Lord actually saids it! 

Until Next Time

Hoss

About Hoss

Married w/ 1 daughter & 3 step-children . Ordained minister. I do supply preaching every opportunity I get. Currently employed in a state prison system. Wife & I own a flower shop in a nearby city. I am approaching my late 50's, although I certainly don't look like it.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

