What’s being said about you!!

The news media has been inundating the public about the need to check your credit history. False reporting can have devastating effects on your life. With that said, my wife and I learned this week there is a great need to also check your medical history!

I had gone to the doctor and was being asked about my medical history. He had gotten my records from the family doctor. Everything was going along fine until I was asked about my brain surgery. Brain surgery! What brain surgery?

I quickly explained the only reason that could be in there was because I cracked open my skull when I was a young child and had to have stitches. However, that’s a far cry from brain surgery.

Can you imagine what the insurance company would do to your insurance rates? Insurance could be denied. It’s a serious matter and warrants checking into what is on your medical records.

Now let’s make something clear because I know some of my personal friends won’t pass up an opportunity to take a jab at me. Therefore, no the cracked skull does not account for my luny behavior. However, it does have something to do with the vast expanse of my intelligence.

Until next time,

Hoss

About Hoss

Married w/ 1 daughter & 3 step-children . Ordained minister. I do supply preaching every opportunity I get. Currently employed in a state prison system. Wife & I own a flower shop in a nearby city. I am approaching my late 50's, although I certainly don't look like it.
This entry was posted in Life's Lessons, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

