Obama: A Man of God

As a Christian who believes in Jesus Christ as Savior and Lord, while believing Jesus to be God’s only begotten Son and yet Knowing God as my Heavenly Father, I am compelled into obedience even when not happy to do so.

I am instructed to render to the government what is entitled to the government. A higher road not to be forsaken is to render to God the things which are God’s. Therefore, I am of the following conviction.

President Obama has not born fruit to give evidence that he is a man of God. I have seen nothing in the last four years to find him guilty of being a Christian. This is my conviction as a fruit inspector. Can you show me his living testimony of christian living?

The people of our nation have made the ridicule and slander of our president an american past-time. This is wrong regardless of the person.

The reason Obama was elected president is because the United States of America has moved away from God. God has a will and just because Obama was elected does not mean it was the intended will of God. More likely it was the permissive will of God.

A nation moving away from God will not put a God-fearing man in the presidency.

I regret the outcome of our presidential election. I will, however, honor the office even if I can’t respect the man.

Obama: a man of God. Seriously doubt it. Thus prayers for his soul and those of his family.

Until next time,

Hoss

About Hoss

Married w/ 1 daughter & 3 step-children . Ordained minister. I do supply preaching every opportunity I get. Currently employed in a state prison system. Wife & I own a flower shop in a nearby city. I am approaching my late 50's, although I certainly don't look like it.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

