Solve A Mystery

I don’t know if it happens to you but it does me. Is it a nasty joke by some super power? Or could it be one of life’s mysteries? Hopefully my readers can offer a solution or possible way to handle it.

My cell phone serves as my alarm to wake me up for work. Why is it every morning I have to work I am so sleepy? I have to make myself get up and go to work. I feel like I could sleep for hours more. I drag out of bed.

And then comes the weekend when I could sleep for another 2 or 3 hours before having to get up when I wake up early yet Can’t Go Back To Sleep! Why? Oh why?

During the week I think about Saturday coming and sleeping late. It doesn’t happen even though I want the extra sleep.

So solve the mystery. Why so sleepy when I have to get up for work and so wide awake when I could sleep in?

Until next time,

Hoss

About Hoss

Married w/ 1 daughter & 3 step-children . Ordained minister. I do supply preaching every opportunity I get. Currently employed in a state prison system. Wife & I own a flower shop in a nearby city. I am approaching my late 50's, although I certainly don't look like it.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Solve A Mystery

  1. Warren says:

    Mystery Unsolved

Leave a Reply

