Pull the Plug!

Government is not wasting, they are a waste. It is sickening. Half truths and lies. What is the use of voting anymore? I greatly appreciate the freedom to vote and the invaluable sacrifices given for the right to vote.

Sad to say the measure of sacrifice is scoffed at when the worth of a vote is greatly diminished. I’m tired of voting for the lesser of two evils!

It’s not a matter od political party. It’s a matter of trust. I do not trust my government. That is any and all branches.

All the candidates running for president have convinced me the other candidate is not worthy of my vote. Therefore, my delima.

Ron Paul, Newt Gingrich, Santorom, all all the rest including Obama and not gaining my trust. I’ll vote but for who is beyond me. Wish there someone I actually “wanted” to vote for.

So much trash from candidates makes me want to “pull the plug.”

Until next time,

Hoss

About Hoss

Married w/ 1 daughter & 3 step-children . Ordained minister. I do supply preaching every opportunity I get. Currently employed in a state prison system. Wife & I own a flower shop in a nearby city. I am approaching my late 50's, although I certainly don't look like it.
This entry was posted in Life's Lessons. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

