Don’t tell me, It’s my Right!

Boy we are a demanding bunch of folks aren’t we! Just find out what it is you want to do and make it a “rights” issue. The thinking is its my life so I can do what I want.

You think like this and you are wrong! I can do what I want to. Nobody can tell me what I can and can’t do. Wrong!

You want to leave God out of the equation. It will not add up. The life you say is yours was given to you and it wasn’t by your parents. It was by The Creator.

You want to snub your nose at God and tell Him to step aside. Shake your fist at God and demand to live against His holy design.

This hocking bull about having the right to have a same sex partners makes as much sense as two bulls mating. Maybe even two nanny goats doing the wild thing which each other.

Get real. There has got to be a guide line of right and wrong. To announce it is not being judgmental. It is being responsible, loving, holding accountability in preparation for the day of reckoning.

So don’t tell me it is okay to have same sex marriages. Tell it to God and when He changes His mind and accepts it He will tell His children and then change will be welcomed.

Until next time,

Hoss

About Hoss

Married w/ 1 daughter & 3 step-children . Ordained minister. I do supply preaching every opportunity I get. Currently employed in a state prison system. Wife & I own a flower shop in a nearby city. I am approaching my late 50's, although I certainly don't look like it.
This entry was posted in God's Favor, Life's Lessons, Religious and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

