I Wonder What Will Happen

Listening to the news the other day brought the usual negative news so apparently rampant in these days. According to my local news, there has been a substantial increase in the interest of astrology and ‘palm reading.’

What kind of things does one ask a ‘palm reader?’ Will I inherit a fortune? Did Uncle Wilbur make it to heaven? Who will I marry? Gonna have kids? What numbers look good for the lottery?

I keep being reminded of two things when it comes to palm readers. Can’t seem to get away from it. Perhaps I shouldn’t. Here are the two things.

1. The questions mentioned above and many more are answered in the Holy Bible. I’ll share it with you if you want it. Just let me know.

2. Instead of having our palms read, let’s read His…

The only thing in Heaven made by man.

God Bless All

About Hoss

Married w/ 1 daughter & 3 step-children . Ordained minister. I do supply preaching every opportunity I get. Currently employed in a state prison system. Wife & I own a flower shop in a nearby city. I am approaching my late 50's, although I certainly don't look like it.
This entry was posted in love, Religious and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

